Technical Program Chairs

- Dr. Shivkumar J, Dean, Faculty of Engg. & Tech. (Co.-Ed.).
- Dr. Srikant Patil, Dean, Faculty of Computer Application.

Publicity Chairs

- Dr. Nagabhushan Patil, Professor, Dept of E & EE, Faculty of Engg. & Tech. (Co.-Ed.).
- Dr. Vinuta Patil, Principal, Lingaraj Appa Engineering College, Gornalli, Bidar
- Dr. Sharanbasappa Sangappa Sali, Principal, Veerappa Nisty College of Engineering, Shorapur

Advisory Committee:

l	Dr. Krishnamohan C.,	Indian	Institute of	Technology,	Hyderabad,	India	
н							

- Dr. Sudhan Majhi, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore, India
- Dr. Hemalatha K.L, Sri Krishna Institute of Technology, Bangalore, India
- Dr. G.P. Ramesh, St. Peter's Institute of Higher Education & Research, Chennai, India
- Dr. S. Prabu, Mahendra Institute of Technology, Namakkal, India
- Dr. Jaroslav Frnda, University of Zilina, Slovakia
- Dr. Silvia Liberata Ullo, University of Sannio, Italy
- Dr. Noor Zaman Jhanji, Taylor's University, Malaysia
- Dr. Vishwanath. P, HKES SLN College of Engineering, Raichur, Karnataka, India
- Dr. Kin-Choong Yow, University of Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
- Dr. Lianbo Ma, Northeastern University, China
- Dr. Lorenz Pascal, University of Haute Alsace, France
- Dr. Madhusanka Liyanage, University college Dublin, Ireland
- Dr. Nadia Magnenat Thalmann, University of Geneva, Switzerland
- Dr. Payam Teimourzadeh Baboli, OFFIS, Germany
- Dr. Peter Brida, University of Zilina, Slovakia
- Dr. Robert Hsu, National Chung Cheng University, Taiwan
- Dr. Hamid Reza Karimi, Politechnico Di Milano, Italy

Technical Program Committee

- Dr. Parameshachari B.D, Nitte Meenakshi Institute of Technology, Bangalore, India
- Dr. Ananda Babu. J, Malnad College of Engineering, Hassan
- Dr. Hanifa Abdullah, University of South Africa, Pretoria, South Africa
- Dr. Khondker Hasan, University of Houston, USA
- Dr. Bhargavi H Goswami, Queensland University of Technology, Brisbane, QLD, Australia.
- Dr. Siddesh G M, M.S. Ramaiah Institute of Technology, Bangalore, India
- Dr. Liyanage Chandratilak De Silva, Universiti Brunei, Darussalam, Brunei
- Dr. Savitha G, RV Institute of Technology and Management, Bangalore, India
- Dr. Sujata Patil, K.L.E Dr.M.S.Sheshgiri College of Engineering and Technology, Belgaum, India
- Dr. Pushpa Mohan, CMR Institute of Technology, Bangalore, India
- Dr. Rajashekarappa MB, SDMCET, Dharwad, India
- Dr. C. G. Raghavendra, M.S. Ramaiah Institute of Technology, Bangalore, India
- Dr. Abdul Lateef Haroon P S, Ballari Institute of Technology and Management, Ballari, Karnataka, India
- Dr. Tomasz RAK, Rzeszow University of Technology, Poland
- Dr. Jie Cao, Xuzhou Institute of Technology, China
- Dr. Ho Chiung Ching, Multimedia University, Malasiya
- Dr. Dilip Singh Sisodia, National Institute of Technology, Raipur, India
- Dr. Yashwanth N, Manipal University, Karnataka, India
- Dr. Chiranji Lal Choudhary, Vellore Institute of Technology, Vellore, Tamil Nadu, India
- Dr. Jude Hemanth, Karunya University, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India
- Dr K. M. Sunjiv Soyjaudah, University of Mauritius, Mauritius
- Dr. Tien Anh Tran, Vietnam Maritime University, Vietnam
- Dr. Chin Kuan Ho, Faculty of Computing and Informatics, Multimedia University, Malaysia
- Dr. Chun Che Lance Fung, Murdoch University, Australia
- Dr. Pierre. C. Catherine, University of Technology, Mauritius
- Dr. Khalid Nazim Abdul Sattar, Assistant Professor, College of Science, Majmaah University, Saudi Arabia
- Dr. M. Lakshmanan, Professor, Galgotias College of Engineering and Technology, Greater Noida, India
- Dr. K Zin Lin, Associate Professor, University of Information Technology, Myanmar
- Dr. G. Indumathi, Professor, Mepco Schlenk | Engineering College, Sivakasi, Tamil Nadu, India
- Dr. A. Athif Shah, ABE Semiconductor Designs, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
- Prof. Silvia Liberata Ullo, University of Sannio, Italy

- Dr. Rocio Perez De Prado, University of Jaen, Spain
- Dr. E. Kavitha, Sir M. Visvesvaraya Institute of Technology, Bangalore, India
- Dr. K. B. Shivakumar, Don Bosco Institute of Technology, Bangalore, India
- Dr. Dulipala Jagannadham, Architect, Hewlett Packard Enterprise, India
- Dr. Rachana P, New Horizon College of Engineering, Bangalore, India
- Dr. Venkatesh Sharma, CVR college of Engineering, Hyderabad, Telangana, India
- Dr. R Sunder, Sahrdaya College of Engineering and Technology, Kerala, India
- Dr. K. Lokesh Krishna, S.V.College of Engineering, Tirupathi, Andhra Pradesh, India
- Dr. Rashmi Agrawal, Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad, Haryana, India
- Dr. Nilesh B. Fal Dessa, Goa College of Engineering (Govt. of Goa), Farmagudi, Ponda, Goa 403401.
- Dr. Jyoti Prakash Singh, Assistant Professor & Head, National Institute of Technology, Patna, India
- Dr. Thinagaran Perumal, Associate Professor, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia
- Dr. Lai Khin Wee, Head Programme, University Malaya, Malaysia
- Dr. Mohammed Alias Yusof, National Defense University of Malaysia, Sungai Besi Camp, Kuala lumpur
- Dr. Maria Stratoura, Researcher National Technical University of Athens, Department of Structural Engineering Athens, Greece

Local Arrangements Committee

- Dr. Virupakshappa, Assoc. Prof., Dept. of CSE, Faculty of Engg. & Tech. (Co.-Ed.).
- Dr. Sachin Veershetty, Assoc. Prof., Dept. of CSE, Faculty of Engg. & Tech. (Co.-Ed.).
- Dr. Rangayya, Assoc. Prof., Dept. of E & CE, Faculty of Engg. & Tech. (Co.-Ed.).
- Dr. Sudhir Ankal, Assoc. Prof., Dept. of MCA, Faculty of Computer Applications.
- Prof. Arun Tadkal, Asst. Prof., Dept. of CSE, Faculty of Engg. & Tech. (Co.-Ed.).

Organizing Committee

Dr. Sujata V. Mallapur, Chairman, Dept. of Al & ML, Faculty of Engg. & Tech. (Women).

Dr. Shivaleela Patil, Chairman, Dept. of CSE, Faculty of Engg. & Tech. (Women).

Prof. S. A. Madival, Chairman, Dept. of CSE, Faculty of Engg. & Tech. (Co.-Ed.).

Prof. Shivaganga Patil, Chairman, Dept. of E & CE, Faculty of Engg. & Tech. (Women).

Dr. Shashidar Sonnad, Chairman, Dept. of E&CE, Faculty of Engg & Tech. (Co-Ed).

Prof. Sushma Patil, Chairman, Dept. of E & EE, Faculty of Engg. & Tech. (Women).

Prof. Jagadish Patil, Chairman, Dept. of E&EE, Faculty of Engg & Tech. (Co-Ed).).